PPL next gen training

 

PPL next generation: Train the Trainer.

In preparation for the PPL next gen platform being launched in February 2023, we are looking to start the Train the Trainer sessions soon, to allow as much time as possible for organisations to run their own in-house training.

At this time, we are only inviting one delegate per firm to allow as much market coverage as possible however, more sessions will become available over the coming weeks/months

Audience 

  • The courses are ‘Train the Trainer’ sessions. Aimed at delegates that will train and support other PPL users within your organisation.  (In some cases, they are also known as super users).
  • Additional training courses for all PPL Users will be offered nearer to the launch date.

When, Where & how many? 

  • Sessions on Tuesdays, Wednesday and Thursdays, commencing Tuesday 29 November, through to Wednesday 21 December 2022
  • In person and virtual sessions. In person sessions will be held at WeWork, Floor 4, 2 Minster Court, London EC3R 7BB

Register

Brokers

Sessions run from 9.30am to 4.30pm with a 60 minutes break scheduled at 12.30pm.

Wednesday 30 Nov 2022         Virtual Classroom (Teams)         Book

Thursday 01 Dec 2022              WeWork, 2 Minster Court          Book

Wednesday 7 Dec 2022          WeWork, 2 Minster Court          Book

Wednesday 14 Dec 2022          WeWork, 2 Minster Court          Book

Thursday 15 Dec 2022              Virtual Classroom (Teams)        Book

Tuesday 20 Dec 2022               WeWork, 2 Minster Court          Book

Underwriters

Sessions run from 9.30am to 4.30pm with a 60 minutes break scheduled at 12.30pm.

Tuesday 29 Nov 2022           WeWork, 2 Minster Court     Book

Tuesday 13 Dec 2022          WeWork, 2 Minster Court     Book

Wednesday 21 Dec 2022     Virtual Classroom (Teams)  Book